Services

Put your suitcases down, close your eyes and take deep breaths. The traffic jams, stress and pollution are behind you, you’re here at “Les Grands Sables” campsite, in Clohars-Carnoët, in the department of Finistère. Now you’ve arrived at our 3-star campsite, you can take advantage of a wide range of services designed to help you enjoy your holiday with us. Renovated bathrooms and toilets adapted for people with reduced mobility, a games room, a function room, wifi access (paying), you’ll find all your well-deserved comforts and conveniences here.
pizzas

A plethora of facilities for relaxation and comfort

At Les Grands Sables campsite, relaxation goes hand in hand with comfort. To make your holidays as pleasant as possible, we provide for your use a laundry equipped with a tumble-dryer, a washing machine, an ironing table and an iron If you come with a baby, you have the option of booking a baby pack, which will be made available to you as soon as you arrive. A bathroom for the babies is at your disposal. The campsite is also equipped with a bathroom and of one toilet for people with reduced mobility. A camping car service area is accessible free of charge for the customers (emptying and full of water).
And if some evenings, you wouldn’t want to cook, on Tuesday and Friday in summer, in the campsite enjoy homemade pizzas. On Thursday, Fati-Kebab offers you some delicious kebab, coucous and oriental sweets. On Sunday, Julien will propose his vegetables grown locally and naturally.

An enthusiastic, experienced team

Our campsite Les Grands Sables is managed in family, for 24 years, parents and children, bringing each its skills and its appropriate sensibility. For further information, please contact us by telephone or make your campsite booking now via our website. We speak French, English and Spanish.

Les Grands Sables campsite is an exceptional setting, full of flowers, where you will savour every moment of your holidays with your nearest and dearest, your relatives, your friends and/or your colleagues! We provide wifi access so you can stay connected!

Send a message

Services

Déposez vos valises au sol, fermez les yeux, respirez. Fini les embouteillages, le stress et la pollution, vous voilà arrivés au camping « Les Grands Sables », situé à Clohars-Carnoët, dans le département du Finistère. Une fois arrivés dans notre camping classé 3 étoiles, vous pourrez profiter d’un grand nombre de services destinés à vous faire passer un agréable séjour en notre compagnie. Salles de bains et WC rénovés et adaptés aux personnes à mobilité réduite, espace de jeux, salle de réunion, connexion Wifi (payante) , vous y trouverez tout le confort que vous méritez.

pizzas

Une panoplie d’équipements pour la détente et le confort

Au camping Les Grands Sables, détente rime avec confort. Pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible, le camping est équipé d’une laverie avec un sèche-linge, une machine à laver, une table et un fer à repasser. Si vous êtes accompagné d’un bébé, vous avez la possibilité de réserver un kit bébé. Une salle de bains pour les bébés est à votre disposition. Le camping est aussi pourvu d’une salle de bains et d’un WC pour personnes à mobilité réduite. Une aire de services pour camping-car est accessible gratuitement pour nos clients (vidange et plein d’eau). Et si certains soirs, vous n’avez pas envie de cuisiner, les mardi en été, Le Marchelino est au camping pour vous régaler de ses pizzas, tagliatelles fraîches, salades et desserts. Les lundi, Breizh Tentation vous propose de délicieuses crêpes et galettes.

Une équipe dynamique et expérimentée

Notre camping est géré en famille, depuis 25 ans, parents et enfants, apportant chacun ses compétences et sa sensibilité propre. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toutes informations supplémentaires, contactez-nous par téléphone ou réservez dès maintenant votre camping via notre site. Outre le français, nous parlons l’anglais et l’espagnol.

Le camping Les Grands Sables est un espace fleuri exceptionnel dans lequel vous passerez des vacances ressourçantes, en compagnie de vos proches, parents, ami(e)s et/ou collègues ! Un accès Wi-Fi est disponible pour vous permettre de rester connecté !

Envoyez un message